Lisa Miskovsky - Driving one of your cars



Saw you go high above, autumn clouds
Blinded my eyes when the sparks grew bigger than your lies
You're concealed but still so wonderful, so magical
Blinded my forehead, say can I see if it's me

So cold, so cold... Meet me there, alone and spared

Cause I'm driving one of your cars.....

Kelowna is beautiful in summertime they say
But even if I am sorrounded I wish you'll stay
But it's never been your style, fun for a while, then you're on your own
Still I found the greatest force that's been ever known

So cold, so cold... Meet me there, alone and spared

Cause I'm driving one of your cars...
oh, I'm driving one of your cars x4

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Vad har du för E-postadress?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0