Amy Diamond - Thank You

Måste vara första låten som jag gillar med Amy Diamond. Men den är bra! ;)



I´m out, im closing a chapter.
All in, world full of raptures.
Caught up, its time for the show.
Baby, baby, baby

Tough luck, you win but you los'in.
Break out, you be what you chosin'
One wish, illusion is this so baby baby baby

You´re at your mind, love is a cover.
This time, your turn is over, its over.

Thank you for all that you done for me,
Now I know for real that we supposed to be.
Can't waste my time so goodbye my baby, baby, baby
Thank you.

Love struck - It's never easy
Came and gone - Just to tease me
Better off - I'm living my dream now
Baby, baby, baby

Life hurts - Lies are on the coffer
So I'm gone before it's over

Thank you for all that you've done for me
Now I know what real love is supposed to be
Can't waste my time so goodbye my baby, baby, baby

Oh-oh-oh
I'm better off alone
For all that you have done
And I know what I want
And that ain't what you got

Thank you for all that you've done for me
Now i know what real love is supposed to be
Can't waste my time so goodbye my baby, baby, baby

Can't waste my time so goodbye my baby, baby

Thank you for all that you've done for me
Now I know what real love is supposed to be
Can't waste my time so goodbye my baby, baby, baby
Thank you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Låten var helt okej, men gillar inte heller Amy.. Stör ihjäl mig på hennes ryckande axel hela tiden! :o

2008-02-11 @ 21:03:19
Postat av: Jessica H

Måste nog säga att det här var en utav de låtar jag INTE gillade med Amy! :)

2008-02-12 @ 14:04:26
URL: http://hnion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Vad har du för E-postadress?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0